The Lookout

38_TheLookoutMed

The Lookout, Acrylics, 12″ x 24″

I decided to do another crow painting. The Lookout features the beautiful view of the Olympic Mountains that we have on Dallas Road at the end of Cook Street in Victoria.

After my last exhibition, several people contacted me to buy the other crow painting Haters Gonne Hate (that piece that is not for sale because it is going to be part of a bigger project).  Since people in Victoria love crows (and I do too!), I wanted to make a piece that I can put up for sale for my next exhibition at the Moss Street Paint-In next July 15th.

paintin

 

Leave a Reply

