Jasper (The Goldendoodle)

35_JaspersatMed

Jasper (The Goldendoodle), Acrylics on canvas, 10″ x 10″

This piece is one of two commissions that I received from the same couple. Jasper is their son’s dog and he seems like such a nice, very distinguished dog. I almost felt like painting a monocle on him!

I got to meet Jasper when I delivered the painting and I was really please to see that it looks like him 🙂 They really liked the painting, so I was very thrilled about that!

For reference, this is the photo that was used to paint this piece:

Jasperoriginal

I will post the other commission next.

Leave a Reply

